43 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of medical imaging.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Medical Imaging.

Abdullah Al-Zaghal

Department of Radiology, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Ali Serhal

Department of Radiology, Northwestern University

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Amirhossein Sanaat

Division of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging, Geneva University Hospital

Geneva, Aargau, Switzerland

Anshu Rajnish Sharma

Department of Nuclear Medicine and PET-CT, Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital and Medical Research Institute

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Atanas Hilendarov

Department of Diagnostic Imaging, Medical University

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Daniel Hernandez

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Gachon University

Yeounsu, Incheon, South Korea

Dr. G. R. Gnana King

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology, APJ Abdulkalam Technological University, Kerala

Kerala, India

Ertan Sahin

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Gaziantep Universtity

Gaziantep, Turkey

Eslam Youssef

Department of Diagnostic Radiology, The University of Toledo

Toledo, Ohio, USA

Heping Xu

Department of Radiation Oncology, Dalhousie University

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Hoshang Kolivand

Department of Computer Science, Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool, UK

Jayapramila Jayamani

Medical Radiation Programme, School of Health Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Kubang Kerian, Kelantan, Malaysia

Jiwei Gu

Department of Radiology and biomedical imaging, Yale School of Medicine, Yale University

New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Jue Jiang

Department of Medical Physics, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

New York, USA

Junhai Xu

Tianjin Key Laboratory of Cognitive Computing and Application, School of Computer Science and Technology, Tianjin University

Tianjin, China

Kavindra Jain

Department of Electronics and Communcation, G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology

Karamsad, Gujarat, India

Kun Zheng

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Peking Union Medical College Hospital

Beijing, China

Lachezar Manchev

Department of Healthcare, Medical Faculty, Trakia University

Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Lei Sun

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Hong Kong

Lei Zhang

Department of Radiology, Baoji Hi-Tech People’s Hospital

Baoji, Shaanxi, China

Lucio Mango

Department of Nuclear Medicine, "S.Camillo-Forlanini" General Hospital

Rome, Italy

Mamoon Rashid

School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Muthukumaran Malarvel

Institute of Engineering Technology, Chitkara University

Rajpura, Punjab, India

Negin Hatami

Department of Radiology, Stanford University

Palo Alto, California, USA

Peiwu Qin

Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Insitute, Tsinghua University

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Qiao Huang

Department of Radiology, Mayo Clinic

Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Rafael Modesto Fernandes

Dante Pazzanese Institute of Cardiology

São Paulo, Brazil

Ravindra Badgujar

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, R.C.Patel Institute of Technology

Shirpur, India

Rocco Donato

Department of Radiological Sciences, University of Messina

Messina, Italy

Shazaly Mansour

Radiodiagnostic Department, Sudan University of Science and Technology

Khartoum, Omdurman, Sudan

Sridevi Mani

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Sunder R

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology

Thrissur, Kerala, India

Sunitha M R

Department of Computer Scence and Engineering, Adichunchanagiri Institution of Technology

Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, India

Tamil Kodi

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India

Tiezheng Wang

Shandong Medical Imaging Research Institute Affiliated to Shandong University

Jinan, Shandong, China

Tushar Jaware

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, R.C.Patel Institute of Technology

Shirpur, India

Vimal Kumar M N

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, RMD Engineering College, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Vimal Kumar M N

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Virendra Malemath

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, KLE DR M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology Udyambag

Belagavi, Karnataka, India

Xiao Jian Tan

Faculty of Mechatronic, Universiti Malaysia Perils

Arau, Malaysia

Xin Tian

Department of radiology, The Second Afiliated Hospital of Hebei Medical University

Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Yadunath Pathak

Computer Science, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management

Gwalior, Madhay Pradesh, India

Zheng Gong

School of Engineering, University of Waikato

Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

Browse journals by subject